____V-cast____

a couple's journey from pregnancy to parenthood and beyond…

I am ONE

One Year

Today, I am ONE YEAR OLD!!  It’s been a fun year and I’ve enjoyed sharing my milestones, travels, and fun times with you.  At just over 15 lbs. and 29 inches long, I end this year as a healthy, happy, walking, and babbling little person.  For the upcoming year, I will turn the blog back over to my Mommy, who will continue to share our family’s story.  But for now, I’ll say “bye bye” and give you a little wave since that is one of my favorite things to do.  (I will follow this by covering my eyes and waiting for you to find me.)  Thanks for reading!

Month by month…

Blog Pro

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “I am ONE

  1. Happy, happy 1st birthday, sweet Emi! We can’t wait to see you again! Until then, hugs & kisses from your new friend, baby Sebastian! 🙂

Leave a comment