____V-cast____

a couple's journey from pregnancy to parenthood and beyond…

Week 34

This week and next week, Baby Vo is the size of a large cantaloupe.  We’re not cantaloupe-lovers, so rather than buy one each week, we decided to take a non-fruit picture this week and find a large cantaloupe for next week’s photo.  (Last time, we barely finished the cantaloupe before it went bad.  I doubt we could finish two melons without one rotting first.)  So, this is just me in week 34.

When we first started this blog, I thought I’d have no problem keeping you up-to-date on our activities each week.  Then I hit my 3rd trimester and experienced the exhaustion that I’ve heard so much about.  I’m not even going to promise to post more this week…but I’ll do my best to catch you up when I can!

Baby Vo is very active these days.  Sometimes, I think she might just pop right out of the front of my belly at the rate that she pushes out.  Seriously, this little girl is STRONG.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment